VC Fusion YSA Teams and Coaches

                                              

Boys

Year  Head Coach Email
2009 Pat O'Brien pat@vcfusion.com
2008 Pat O'Brien pat@vcfusion.com
2006 Blue Leo Requejado lrbocajr@yahoo.com
2006 Orange Leo Requejado lrbocajr@yahoo.com
2004 Pat O'Brien pat@vcfusion.com
2001 Matt Inman minman1967@gmail.com
1999 Lonnie Sizemore Lsizemore93012@aol.com
1997 Jesus Duran jmduran66@verizon.net

 

Girls

 

Year  Head Coach Email
2009 Pat O'Brien pat@vcfusion.com
2007 Luis Pardo america4life101@yahoo.com
2006 Rigo Pardo oxnardfutbol@gmail.com
2005 Paulo Manlleo Monlleoenterprise@gmail.com
       2003        Fred Mendoza mendoza.fred1@gmail.com
2003 Ray Smith raysmith@imaxmail.net
2003 William Growdon william@studiodig.com
2002 Mike Ellias mikeeliassoccer@gmail.com
1998 Eisa Gonjour eisaganjour@gmail.com
1998 John Daykin oakwell1@earthlink.net

         

 
                                 

FOR THOSE INQUIRING FOR TEAMS FEEL FREE TO CONTACT

OUR YOUTH PROGRAMS COORDINATOR,

JESSE ZAVALA 

(805) 830-8026

jesse@vcfusion.com