Staff

2017 Ventura County Fusion Staff

Ranbir Shergill 
General Manager 
Email: rshergill@vcfusion.com
Jesse Zavala
Director of Operations
Email: jesse@vcfusion.com
Rudy Ybarra 
PDL Head Coach 
Email: rudy@vcfusion.com
Polo Ascencio 
VP, Marketing & Communications
Email: polo@vcfusion.com
Dave Wolf
PDL Assistant Coach 
Email: info@vcfusion.com
Jesse Zavala
Youth Programs Coordinator
Email: jesse@vcfusion.com
Mike Elias
Youth Academy Coaching Director 
Email: doc@vcfusion.com
Patrick O'Brien 
Director of Grassroots, 
Email: pat@vcfusion.com
Ida Kantoft
Community Relations Manager
Email: pat@vcfusion.com
Steve Edwards 
PT and Player Rehab 
Email: info@vcfusion.com
Lazlo Bihari 
Team Psychologist
Email: info@vcfusion.com
Dr. Michael Peck 
Team Chiropractor 
Email: info@vcfusion.com
Sunny Dhillon
Director of Finance 
Email: sunny@vcfusion.com
Luis Ramos
Ticket Office Assistant
Email: tickets@vcfusion.com
Gianna Dimick
Marketing Assistant
Email: intern@vcfusion.com
Eric Evelhoch
Play-by-Play Broadcaster
Email: info@vcfusion.com
Gavin Picken 
Webmaster 
 

Roy Carlson 
Legal and Compliance